Reviews

173 reviews of Moja

Excellent food and quick delivery thank you

Steve - 21 Apr 2019

Amazing food all time never go anywhere else

Kellie - 20 Apr 2019

Excellent

Vicky - 20 Apr 2019

Best Indian around

Heather - 20 Apr 2019

excellent food also make however spicy you want , i always enjoy food from here A+

jeanette - 19 Apr 2019

Always delicious, always hot, always fresh. Amazing food and very highly recommended.

Paula - 14 Apr 2019

Excellent

Kelly - 13 Apr 2019

Very Good

Sammy - 12 Apr 2019

Excellent

Kellie - 11 Apr 2019

Excellent

Kellie - 11 Apr 2019

Excellent

Darren - 09 Apr 2019

Very Disappointed. Did not order Pepsi ordered Coke am bothered that I wasn’t given the opportunity to change to another drink

Helen - 09 Apr 2019

Perfect food every time. Always hot and spicy and you must try the Bombay Alloo. Highly recommended.

Paula - 07 Apr 2019

always cooked how i love it best indian ever

jeanette - 07 Apr 2019

Really fast delivery. Munch box is great value for money good selection of dishes. The lamb wrap is amazing would have liked a little more filling so I just added some salad from the munch box. Other than that, I would 100% recommend. Definitely going back for next takeaway.

Elaine - 05 Apr 2019

Excellent

Kellie - 29 Mar 2019

Excellent as always. Highly recommended.

Paula - 29 Mar 2019

Excellent food delivered on time thankyou

Leigh - 23 Mar 2019

Wanted to try a new place for Indian takeaway as our local at ingleby is not good.very pleased with great quick delivery ,food was delicious and hot and good value.could be our new fav take away!

Joanne - 23 Mar 2019

Excellent

Michael - 20 Mar 2019

Never ever disappointed with a meal from Moja. I have moved around the menu and tried different things. Whether delivery or collection, it is the go to take away for me.

Claire - 14 Mar 2019

Excellent

Nicola - 10 Mar 2019

Excellent

Nicola - 10 Mar 2019

Love the Food , fast delivery 5 stars

Andrew - 10 Mar 2019

Excellent

Steven - 09 Mar 2019


Are you sure you would like to dislike this order?

Ok Cancel